to our scholarship winners!

2017 Returning Student Winner

Nora Rimatzki

2017 Graduating Seniors

Garrett Aberle (Sponsored by Mowbray & Son Plumbing & Heating, Inc.)

Kylee Altendorf (Sponsored by Verendrye Electric Cooperative)

Bryce Bechtold ( Sponsored by Cognizant US Corp)

Julia Beck (Sponsored by Schools All Sports)

Carson Black (Sponsored by 1st Western Bank & Trust)

Luis Guizar (Sponsored by Terry Boe Family)

Leah Haugen (Sponsored by Schools All Sports)

Morgan Koeger

Brett Lunde

Carson Mosser

Hannah Rosencrans (Sponsored by Slumberland Furniture)

Laura Spelhaug (Sponsored by IRET)

Emily Webb (Sponsored by Town and Country Credit Union)

Jordan Will (Sponsored by First International Bank & Trust)

2016 Returning Student Winner

Chloe Rickards

2016 Graduating Seniors

Chelsey Allan (Sponsored by 1st Western Bank & Trust)

Kaleb Burnham (Sponsored by Braun Intertec Corp)

Rykara Casiquin (Sponsored by Kiwanis of Minot)

Dana Cluever (Sponsored by 1st International Bank & Trust)

Natalie Couture (Sponsored by People's State Bank)

Madison Frueh (Sponsored by Border States Electric)

Josie Gilland (Sponsored by Slumberland Furniture)

Emily Hamel (Sponsored by Town and Country Credit Union)

Ethan Hinkel (Sponsored by IRET)

Wyatt Smith (Sponsored by Cognizant US Corp)

Joshua VanLith (Sponsored by Schools All Sports)

Kathryn Verbitsky (Sponsored by Verendrye Electric Cooperative)

2015 Returning Student Winner

Bryan Phillips

2015 Graduating Seniors

Molly Flagstad (Sponsored by Schells All Sports)

Megan Hardy (Sponsored  by Davis Land Company)

Dakota Johnson (Sponsored by Davis Land Company)

Allison Rabe (Sponsored by Minot Kiwanis)

Blaise Stanley (Sponsored by Sanford Health)

Hannah Stauffer (Sponsored by Sertoma of Minot)

Madison Wald (Sponsored by Verendrye Electric Cooperative)

Kaitlin Walker (Sponsored by Town and Country Credit Union)

Preston Weber (Sponsored by Scheels All Sports)

Gabrielle Boeckel                                  Alyssa Galster

Lexie Kroeger                                        Madison Milbrath

Aaron Richard                                       Emily Zaderaka

2014 Returning Student Winner

Kelsey Schiele

2014 Graduating Seniors

Reed Moseng (Sponsored by Sertoma)

Emily Beck (Sponsored by Verendrye Electric Cooperative)

Sarah Bogenrief (Sponsored by Cash Wise)

McKaya Johnson (Sponsored by Town and Country Credit Union)

Paul Eapen                                           McKinzie Fettig

Courtney Aarseth                                  Nora Rimatzki


*A complete list of previous scholarship winners is available upon request